How to delete a bot connected to the company in AssistBot
You can delete bot from your company at any time, and then link a new bot. Keep in mind that after you make deletion, all joined members will stop receive any notifications from your company and you will need to invite them to your company again.
To unlink application, follow these steps:
Read more about application linking in the messengers integration section.